Seriously? OMG! WTF?When will we say goodbye to The Big Bang Theory? - Seriously? OMG! WTF?
header image
[ # ] When will we say goodbye to The Big Bang Theory?
March 11th, 2019 under CBS, Chuck Lorre


Ever since CBS announced in August that this will be The Big Bang Theory’s final season, we have wanted to know when that last episode will air. Today, CBS told us that and when their other shows are ending their seasons.

To see how much time you have to stock up on tissues, then

Monday, April 1
9:00-10:00 PM MAGNUM P.I. (1st Season Finale)

Thursday, April 11
9:30-10:00 PM FAM (1st Season Finale)

Sunday, April 14
8:00-9:00 PM GOD FRIENDED ME (1st Season Finale)

Sunday, April 21
10:00-11:00 PM MADAM SECRETARY (5th Season Finale)

Monday, April 22
8:00-8:30 PM THE NEIGHBORHOOD (1st Season Finale)

Monday, May 6
8:30-9:00 PM MAN WITH A PLAN (3rd Season Finale)

Thursday, May 9
9:00-9:30 PM MOM (6th Season Finale)

Friday, May 10
8:00-9:00 PM MACGYVER (3rd Season Finale)
10:00-11:00 PM BLUE BLOODS (9th Season Finale)

Monday, May 13
10:00-11:00 PM BULL (3rd Season Finale)

Tuesday, May 14
9:00-10:00 PM FBI (1st Season Finale)

Wednesday, May 15
8:00-10:00 PM SURVIVOR (38th Season Finale)
10:00-11:00 PM SURVIVOR LIVE REUNION SHOW

Thursday, May 16
8:00-9:00 PM THE BIG BANG THEORY (SERIES FINALE, 12th Season)
9:00-9:30 PM YOUNG SHELDON (2nd Season Finale)
10:00-11:00 PM S.W.A.T. (2nd Season Finale)

Friday, May 17
10:00-11:00 PM HAWAII FIVE-0 (9th Season Finale)

Sunday, May 19
10:00-11:00 PM NCIS: LOS ANGELES (10th Season Finale)

Tuesday, May 21
8:00-9:00 PM NCIS (16th Season Finale)
10:00-11:00 PM NCIS: NEW ORLEANS (5th Season Finale)

Wednesday, May 22
10:00-11:00 PM SEAL TEAM (2nd Season Finale)

Share


website stats Google Analytics Alternative
Web
Analytics Made Easy - StatCounter