Seriously? OMG! WTF? » NBC picked up all six of Dick Wolf’s shows
header image
[ # ] NBC picked up all six of Dick Wolf’s shows
April 10th, 2023 under Dick Wolf

(Photo by: NBC)

NBC announced today that they picked up all six of Dick Wolf’s procedurals, Chicago Med, Chicago Fire, Chicago P.D., Law & Order, Law & Order: SVU, and Law & Order: Organized Crime, for the 2023-2024 season.

“I’m pleased to continue my four-decade relationship with Universal Television and NBC,” said executive producer Dick Wolf. “All six shows being picked up again is the ultimate accolade to our incredible casts, producers, and writers. I’d also like to thank our loyal fans who have kept our NBC shows on the air for what will be a cumulative 84 seasons.”

If you want to do the math, then here are the numbers: Law & Order: SVU, 25th season, Law & Order, 23rd season, Chicago Fire, 12th season, Chicago PD, 11th season, Chicago Med, 9th season, and Law & Order: CI, 4th season.

The six shows join Quantum Leap, Night Court, La Brea, Magnum, P.I., and Found in the fall.


website stats Google Analytics Alternative
Analytics Made Easy - StatCounter