Seriously? OMG! WTF? » Now That’s What I Call Music 31 is coming on June 30th!!!
header image
[ # ] Now That’s What I Call Music 31 is coming on June 30th!!!
June 18th, 2009 under Music

The latest edition of Now That’s What I Call Music is coming out on June 30th and what a collection of songs will be on it!!!

1. The Black Eyed Peas – Boom Boom Pow
2. Flo Rida – Right Round
3. Lady Gaga – Poker Face
4. Pitbull – I Know You Want Me (Calle Ocho)
5. Jamie Foxx – Blame It
6. TI w/Justin Timberlake – Dead And Gone
7. Kid Cudi – Day & Nite
8. Soulja Boy Tell ‘Em – Kiss Me Thru The Phone
9. Beyonce – Halo
10. Ne-Yo – Mad
11. Pink – Please Don’t Leave Me
12. Ciara w/Justin Timberlake – Love Sex Magic
13. Britney Spears – If U Seek Amy
14. Kelly Clarkson – My Life Would Suck Without You
15. 3OH!3 – Don’t Trust Me
16. The Ting Tings – That’s Not My Name
17. The Fray – You Found Me
18. Nickelback – If Today Was Your Last Day
19. Lady Antebellum – I Run To You
20. Charice – Note To God

How awesome is that tracklisting for Now 31? Can you believe that they are up to 31?
Seriously these are the only CDs I look forward to buying the first day they come out! There are always at least two songs on each Now that I never heard before that I listened to on the CD that I fall in love with. So on June 30th run out and buy Now 31 and get a bunch of hits on one CD and if you don’t own any of the other Nows why not pick up one or two while you are there. BTW Now is also available for download on the 6/30!


website stats Google Analytics Alternative
Analytics Made Easy - StatCounter