Seriously? OMG! WTF? » Harry & Meghan will tell their truth on Thursday
header image
[ # ] Harry & Meghan will tell their truth on Thursday
December 5th, 2022 under The Princes of England

Christmas is coming early for fans of Prince Harry and Meghan Markle because Netflix announced today that their documentary will debut this Thursday and conclude the following week.

Ever since their relationship went public, they have wanted to tell their story. But the palace wouldn’t let them. But now that they have stepped down from Royal duty, they can.

And in just a few days, we are going to hear all in Harry & Meghan. And King Charles is not going to like it.

Share


website stats Google Analytics Alternative
Web
Analytics Made Easy - StatCounter