Seriously? OMG! WTF? » CBS finally shows some interest for Person of Interest
header image
[ # ] CBS finally shows some interest for Person of Interest
March 16th, 2016 under CBS


After months of waiting to find when Person of Interest would be back on CBS with all new episodes, fans finally got an answer today. The show returns on May 3rd and ends its 5 year run on June 21st.
This wasn’t CBS’s only news, they also announced the season finales for all of their shows.
You can put the dates in the calendar; but their schedule is so confusing, I am just letting my DVR do all of the work.
To see when your favorite shows on the Eye will air their season finales, then

Thursday, March 31
8:30-9:30 PM LIFE IN PIECES (One-Hour 1st Season Finale)

Monday, April 18
8:00-9:00 PM SUPERGIRL (1st Season Finale)

Monday, April 25
8:00-8:30 PM MIKE & MOLLY (Returns to the schedule in new time period)
9:00-10:00 PM SCORPION (2nd Season Finale)

Tuesday, April 26
10:00-11:00 PM LIMITLESS (1st Season Finale)

Monday, May 2
8:30-9:00 PM MIKE & MOLLY (First of three back-to-back episodes)
9:30-10:00 PM THE ODD COUPLE (New Time Period, in addition to Thursdays)
10:00-11:00 PM NCIS: LOS ANGELES (7th Season Finale)

Tuesday, May 3
10:00-11:00 PM PERSON OF INTEREST (5th Season Premiere)

Wednesday, May 4
9:00-10:00 PM CRIMINAL MINDS (11th Season Finale)

Friday, May 6
10:00-11:00 PM BLUE BLOODS (6th Season Finale)

Sunday, May 8
8:00-9:00 PM MADAM SECRETARY (2nd Season Finale)
9:00-10:00 PM THE GOOD WIFE (Series Finale)
10:00-11:00 PM ELEMENTARY (4th Season Finale)

Monday, May 9
10:00-11:00 PM PERSON OF INTEREST (New Time Period, in addition to Tuesdays)

Thursday, May 12
8:00-8:30 PM THE BIG BANG THEORY (9th Season Finale)
9:30-10:00 PM 2 BROKE GIRLS (5th Season Finale)

Friday, May 13
8:00-9:00 PM THE AMAZING RACE (28th Edition Finale)
9:00-11:00 PM HAWAII FIVE-0 (Two-Hour 6th Season Finale)

Sunday, May 15
9:00-10:00 PM UNDERCOVER BOSS (Returns to schedule)

Monday, May 16
8:00-9:00 PM MIKE & MOLLY (One-Hour Series Finale)

Tuesday, May 17
8:00-9:00 PM NCIS (13th Season Finale)
9:00-10:00 PM NCIS: NEW ORLEANS (2nd Season Finale)

Wednesday, May 18
8:00-10:00 PM SURVIVOR (32nd Edition Finale)
10:00-11:00 PM SURVIVOR LIVE REUNION SHOW

Thursday, May 19
9:00-9:30 PM MOM (3rd Season Finale)

Friday, May 20
8:00-9:00 PM UNDERCOVER BOSS SPECIAL

Monday, May 23
8:00-9:00 PM THE PRICE IS RIGHT – SURVIVOR-THEMED PRIMETIME SPECIAL
9:00-10:00 PM THE ODD COUPLE (One-Hour 2nd Season Finale)

Tuesday, May 24
8:00-9:00 PM THE PRICE IS RIGHT – BIG BROTHER-THEMED PRIMETIME SPECIAL

Wednesday, May 25
8:00-9:00 PM THE PRICE IS RIGHT – THE AMAZING RACE-THEMED PRIMETIME SPECIAL
9:00-11:00 PM CRIMINAL MINDS: BEYOND BORDERS (Two-Hour 1st Season Finale)

Sunday, May 29
8:00-9:00 PM UNDERCOVER BOSS (7th Season Finale)

Tuesday, June 21
10:00-11:00 PM PERSON OF INTEREST (5th Season Finale)

Thursday, June 23
10:00-11:00 PM RUSH HOUR (1st Season Finale)

Share


website stats Site Meter Web Analytics