Seriously? OMG! WTF? » Jay Leno will be Craig Ferguson’s last guest!
header image
[ # ] Jay Leno will be Craig Ferguson’s last guest!
November 6th, 2014 under Craig Ferguson


CBS announced who will be Craig Ferguson’s last guests on The Late Late Show and his final one is going to be Jay Leno on December 19th. While the former Tonight Show host will be last person to speak with Craig, several of the regulars will be on the show to say goodbye to him. We will see Betty White, Henry Winkler, Carrie Fisher who gave him the kangaroo balls, Mary McCormack who gave him the rattlesnake mug, Kristen Bell and his former co-star Drew Carey to name a few. The only people missing from the final month are Denis Leary and Steven Wright, but I am sure they will find a way to be on the show somehow. At least I hope they do.
To see the final guests, then

Guests on “THE LATE LATE SHOW with CRAIG FERGUSON,” Dec. 1-19th
Monday, Dec. 1 Actress Lisa Kudrow; actor Dominic Monaghan (n)
Tuesday, Dec. 2 Actress Kristen Bell; actor Henry Winkler (n)
Wednesday, Dec. 3 Actor Don Cheadle; actress Mary McCormack (n)
Thursday, Dec. 4 Actor Steve Carell; actor Max Greenfield (n)
Friday, Dec. 5 Host Drew Carey from the CBS daytime series “The Price is Right”; TV host Cat Deeley (n)
Monday, Dec. 8 Actress Carrie Fisher; comedian Dave Attell (n)
Tuesday, Dec. 9 Actor Michael Sheen; reality TV personality Ariel Tweto (n)
Wednesday, Dec. 10 Actress Mila Kunis (n)
Thursday, Dec. 11 Actor Kunal Nayyar from the CBS comedy series “The Big Bang Theory” (n)
Friday, Dec. 12 Actress Rashida Jones (n)
Monday, Dec. 15 Actor Jon Hamm; comedian Tim Meadows (n)
Tuesday, Dec. 16 Television and radio host Larry King; actress Angela Kinsey (n)
Wednesday, Dec. 17 Actress Betty White; actor Thomas Lennon (n)
Thursday, Dec. 18 Actor Jim Parsons from the CBS comedy series “The Big Bang Theory” (n)
Friday, Dec. 19 Comedian Jay Leno (n)

Share


website stats Site Meter Web Analytics